## THIRD IEF NOC-IOC FORUM CONFIRMED SPEAKERS



## **CHALLENGES, INVESTMENT AND COOPERATION**

TAJ PALACE HOTEL, DIPLOMATIC ENCLAVE, NEW DELHI, INDIA | 11-12 JUNE 2013 HOSTED BY ONGC AND CO-HOSTED BY SHELL

HOSTED BY

BY CO-HOSTED BY





**KNOWLEDGE PARTNER** 



The following speakers have been confirmed as of 09 June:

- The Honourable Veerappa Moily, Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas of India
- Sudhir Vasudeva, Chairman and Managing Director, ONGC
- Yasmine Hilton, Chairman, Shell Companies in India
- Aldo Flores, Secretary General, IEF
- HE Vivek Rae, Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, India
- Kelly Austin, Partner, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
- Michel Bénézit, Special Advisor to Total, President of CONCAWE, Former President of Total Refining and Marketing
- Kate Dourian, President and CEO, KD Associates
- Rafael García, Special Advisor on Investor Relations to the Director General, Pemex
- P. Elango, CEO, Cairn
- Peter Gavan, Head of Oil and Gas Project Finance Division in Asia, Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi UFJ
- Akash Jain, Director of Engineering, Palantir Technologies
- Dilip Khanna, Partner, Transaction Advisory Services, Ernst & Young
- K S Kim, CEO & India Lead Country Manager, ExxonMobil Gas (India) Ltd
- Valérie Marcel, Associate Fellow, Chatham House
- Patrick McVeigh, VP Commercial & New Business Development, Shell Upstream International Exploration
- Tatiana Mitrova, Head of Oil and Gas Department, Energy Research Institute | Russian Academy of Sciences
- Nuno de Oliveira, CEO, Petromoc
- Ambassador WC Ramsay, former Deputy Executive Director, IEA, Senior Advisor of the Center for Energy at
  IFRI
- Besim Sisman, President of the Board (acting) and CEO (acting), Turkish Petroleum Corporation
- Narendra Taneja, President, World Energy Policy Summit
- Mark Thurber, Associate Director at the Program on Energy and Sustainable Development, Stanford University
- Pu Yufei, Director-General of the Comprehensive Management Department, State Information Center of China

Participation in the Third IEF NOC-IOC Forum is by invitation only, and fewer than 5 places remain. To inquire about participating, contact Mr Zack Henry, Director | Energy Dialogue of the IEF: zack.henry@ief.org