LISTS OF HEADS OF DELEGATIONS 5TH ASIAN MINISTERIAL ENERGY ROUNDTABLE MEETING



SEOUL, 11-13 SEPTEMBER 2013

	Country/Organisation	Minister/HOD	Title
1	Australia	Martin Hoffman	Deputy Secretary, Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism
2	Bahrain	Ahmed Ali Al Sharyan	General Secretary, National Oil & Gas Authority
3	Brunei Darussalam	Mohammad Yasmin Umar	Minister of Energy
4	China	Xu Yongsheng	Vice Administrator, the National Energy Administration
5	India	Veerappa Moily	Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas
6	Iran	Safar Ali Keramati	National Representative to OPEC
7	Iraq	Abdul-Kareem Luaibi Bahedh	Minister of Oil
8	Japan	Isshu Sugawara	State Minister for Economy, Trade and Industry
9	Jordan	Omar Al Nahar	Ambassador of Jordan to Korea
10	Kazakhstan	Uzakbay Karabalin	Minister of Oil and Gas
11	Korea	Yoon Sang-jick	Minister of Trade, Industry and Energy
12	Kuwait	Mustafa Jassem Al-Shamali	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Oil
13	Malaysia	Abdul Wahid bin Omar	Minister in the Prime Minister's Department, Economic Planning Unit
14	Oman	Mohammad Hamad Al-Rumhy	Minister of Oil and Gas
15	Pakistan	Arshad Mirza	Vice Minister for Petroleum & Natural Resources
16	Philippines	Loreta G. Ayson	Undersecretary for Energy
17	Qatar	Mohammed Bin Saleh Al-Sada	Minister of Energy and Industry
18	Saudi Arabia	Ali Al-Naimi	Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources
19	Sri Lanka	Pavithra Wanniarachchi	Minister of Power and Energy
20	Thailand	Chavalit Pichalai	Inspector General, Ministry of Energy
21	Turkey	Hasan Murat Mercan	Deputy Minister for Energy and Natural Resources
22	United Arab Emirates	Suhail Mohamed Al Mazrouei	Minister of Energy
23	Vietnam	Le Duong Quang	Vice Minister of Industry and Trade
24	IEA	Maria van der Hoeven	Executive Director
25	IEF	Aldo Flores-Quiroga	Secretary General
26	OPEC	Abdalla Salem El-Badri	Secretary General